Levels of young crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. reasin content on the social media games drug addiction solution content shoulld be filterded high aubthorites restric us r= of drug and alocj

The majority of the metropolitan cities are struggling with the consequences of inclining criminal activities, especially associated with teenagers, there is a great need to reduce it and preserve the next generation. In this, essay I would like to shed light on the possible causes for it and relevant remedies to be followed. To begin with, the young generation easily got attracted or manipulated by the wrong habits for many causes such as peer pressure, curiosity of trying new things, follow their role models, and certain more. To elaborate it, they frequently attracted towards violent content on the social media, films, video games and other things, they utilise for entertainment. As a repercussion, their inquisitivity inquisitively want them to try it in real life as well, consequently they keep on experimenting in their surroundings. Besides, they also like to follow their elders as they are quite found of their attitude, life style, so they intiate to enjoy their company and imitate their lifestyle. Despite the fact that it could have a detrimental impact on their well being, they like to get dose of different sort of drugs. For instance, the new headlines frequently enlisted stories of teenagers doing illegal activities under the influence of drugs, they have been consuming and disturbing the puclic. The first and foremost solution for this problem include strict regulations need to be implemented by high authorities, along with punishmnent for the blunders. In other words, if bureaucracy declare, the offenders would have fear in their minds and acknowledge they cannot play age card to protect themselves. For example, the lenient rules for young groups have eradicate the discipline among them as they assume, they would not get strong punishment, even after committing crime. Apart from this, the consumption of alchol, drugs and other substances should be banned strictly as it would not only reduce the crime, but also maintain a good well being among teenagers. In conclusion, the alarmimg rate of offences by young ones are detriorating peace of the society across the whole world. There are a plethora of causes that influence them to do wrong activities such as unfiltered content, overdose, and many more, subsequently, to sort it out, the government need to do amendment in the laws and give strict penalities, and increase the surrvillance to decline the use of harmful products.