In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think this is and what can be done about it?

It should be noted that in recent years the number of crimes has been increasing and covers a larger number of states. Moreover, it becomes 1more meciless. There are several specific theories regarding this issue. The fist of which is the saying " the more people, the more perpetration." This means that with an augmention in the population, the number of criminal acts will also rise. If we pay attention to the percentage of old and current offences, then there will not be much differences. Secondly, before the humanity were not disclosed secrets about all criminal acts, so as not to frighten them. But there are assumptions. One of which is the in the number of unemployed while they are without cash to live, tge idea comes to their mind how to find money. Most often the easy way to find them is to rob or kill the rich. It is clear that this problem needs to be adressed. Each country has its own ordinances, which everyone must obey, regardless of financial states, beliefs or skin colour. But often we are faced with the fact that not always the perpetrators are responsible for their deeds. There are many such examples, and what helps them in this? Certainly, money, good acquantances among men of high-ranking positions. Injustice is everywhere. To avoid this, it is necessary to extend the effective force of the constitution, adopt adequate laws, and fight corruption. In conclusion, a happy person is one who lives without problems, propositions arise due to non-compliance with acts, principles are created to live a free happy life without going beyong the bad. In the end, living by the rules is everuone's own choice and good and well-mannered people always choose the right side.