Some people think that the main purpose of schools is to teach children to be a good citizen or worker rather than to benefit them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Everybody knows that school time is very important in people's life. Everybody learns life begins in school such as relationships, friendly, coulter, economic system e.g. that's why I disagree schools goal is only to be a good citizen or worker. İ t has some reasons. First, schools give us politicians people, economists, doctors or engineers. İf we don' t go to school that couldn' t be this job. For example, Ali is from Ankara he went to school and won a medical university and he is a good doctor now. İf he thought of school only for being a worker or a good citizen, can he be a doctor? Second, schools aren' t only for jobs, İ t mainly pass time with friends, learning life through games (because we begin life by games in school) learn some of our coulters at school. For instance, many people go to school then finish school and they don' t do special work then contusion life. many people merit with a friend of the school. İf they didn' t go to school while they didn' t meet their wife or husband. To sum up, every people must go to school until the 12th. class, it is rool in many countries. İn my opinion, school is very important, every country have to make power their education system, it is very important for a developed country.