Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced

In this modern era, waste and waste management is a pressing problem in developing and developed countries. These days, the human population increasing rapidly and because of that, we need more production in every area. However, In the future, this situation will be aggravated. Nevertheless, if the government takes some actions then it will manage smoothly. In this essay, I will discuss reasons for occurring more debris and what actions government should take to less rubbish production. To begin with, this time we can see an uncontrollable birth rate in the last few years in some countries because of that industry's reach skyrocketed. Moreover due to the increasing human population at an alarming rate, solid waste is a by-product phenomenon. To add to more that, modern life is practiced through away culture. As the name suggested, people are less interested in using repaired commodities. Instead, they dispose old projects and buy new merchandise. There are a plethora of steps that the government should take to spread awareness. Firstly, use reusable bags instead of using one-time plastic bags because plastic not only counts in more rubbish but also very harmful to the environment. Secondly, the parliament should run the campaigns to educate and spread awareness about producing unnecessary debris. Last but not least, the country should use recycling methods, as it is very beneficial to reduce litter. In conclusion, the rise in population is the primary factor for the increasing litter, Another attribute is through away culture followed by the human race. The government can take many measures to fight this problem by reducing plastic production, by encouraging for using eco-friendly products.