professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary epoch, the issue of the whether or not specialized employees get salary more than performance industry is certainly a contentious one. Whilst there are valid arguments to the contrary. I believe that doctors, nurses and teachers are should a bigger cash, especially at an all of the age because it can improve them confident and hard work. And the same time, it adds to the development of the country. On the one hand, many people discern that the degree of contribution should not be related to the amount of salary. This means that different industries can get unlike money. An eminent of example of the actors’ salary is higher than the general professional. This is because of development of the society, and the film and television industry. And also, some people prefer spending the time on health themselves. Hence, many folks will pay for it. This will can lead to an increase in the value of idols and physical culture. On the other hand, despite the previously-mentioned non-professional staffs are more to receive fund. I emphasize that the medical treatment and education fields should gain more funds and benefits than other areas. In other words, they are belong to a type of nation basic construction. For instance, doctors often stay up late to save many lives. This means that they contribute more time than the average person. Hence, their income should be the highest and it is also suitable employees work hard. In conclusion, after this essay manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that the government should raise salaries for education and health trades. This is not only promotes the good progress of the state, and also increases job positive of specialized workers.