Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for a child having a larger number of toys?

A few parents tend to buy their toddlers as many as diverse toys to have fun with. This is usually considered to be a positive method in parenting and I nearly as well agree with it. However, I believe there are still limitations, especially without adult’s control. First of all, the positive facts are oftenly about creativity. It is undeniable that childhood’s subconscious bases on the environment and specifically are toys. Different types of appearances, from shapes to colours could help to form an imaginative world inside kids’ mind. Children will learn how to solve puzzling challenges from toys which installing pieces together. Or if infants are keen on something much more artistic then for instance, fashion-stylish dolls including clothes selection, hair-styling, make up,… can boost up the level of aesthetic taste. Nevertheless, there are still dark sides of it. For examples, if toddlers are addicted in those amusing hobbies, that they completely forget about the surrounding tasks like assignment, house chores,… Then, it’s parents’ turn to take control over child self. In fact, principles about limited amount of time should be considered, so as not to distract a child’s attention. Physical strength is another reason why we shouldn’t enable them to dive deeply into toys. Eventhough this depends, most places will be taken at house and children tend to sit while figuring the toys out. That might deter children from physical activities to strengthening their health. In summary, both pros and cons are founded in any kinds of fields, even something as simple as childhood’s equipment. After all, toys are amazing and functional stuff to help develop child’s soul, way of pure thinking and entertainment, yet at the same time require parents’ careful lead.