In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development

In today's modern world, major companies use adverts to promote their products in a new way. In my opinion, I consider that design and slogans play a major role to attract many consumers and they have a positive impact on the profit of enterprises. On one hand, some businesses work so hard to promote their products or services to a large number of customers in a new method in order to increase their profits. In other words, the main purpose of companies is soaring their sales by promoting their products with a unique design that includes specific colours in order to attract more customers. They prefer to see something stylish since some aspects of modern life are tedious. The sales consequently will increase gradually. The second other compelling reason why some businesses choose to advertise their services with a new strategy is that they focus more on a large number of people as soon as to buy their products than others for the same purposes. That is to say, nowadays, major companies offer many employment prospects in the marketing field as soon as to come up with subtle slogans that can attract consumers to purchase their products. They choose a slogan that is amazing and it attracts the attention of consumers everywhere and anytime. For example, a taxi driver can be attracted by a nice and simple slogan even if he does not see the adverts of the product on television or on social media. Finally, in my view, I think that individuals support companies that advertise their products in a new and attractive approach. When enterprises do a lot of efforts to reach a majority of the community, they will encourage and impulse people to buy their products significantly. Using new formats to promote products as a result brings more financial outcomes for companies. In conclusion, offering their products in a new way by altering their designs and slogans are definitely advantageous for the purpose of lifting up the profit of the companies and attracting many customers. Businesses should work on the design and slogan of their products because consumers appreciate creativity.