Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past.Some people think changes have been positive by others believe they have been negative.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The living patterns of people are changed totally as compared to the previous time. It is because of technology and advancement which has gained place in everyone's life. Folks have different opinions on it, some said it is positive due to make life so easy and comfortable but, I think it has some worse effects on human they are isolated as compared to past time. On the one hand,living standards are enhanced far better then which is unimaginable, everything is on the fingers tip everything looks one step away from the people. People can travel and communicate very fast nowadays which is really helpful. They can cure any disease with the help of medical science. For example, in Covid 19, it was aviruse which maked people ill and they sufferd suffer with it and died but, the scientists cured it with a medicine and saved many lives. On the other hand, modern style of living makes people self centred and put them in a shell where they are alone with their pain without any emotion support. It is because of busy and hectic schedule of people they don't have time for their loved ones. That's why, they forget the real feeling of happiness in the race of money. For instance, in UK college did a survey, they found children are facing lot of problems because their parents are not doing proper attention to the children which makes them sad and emotional weak. In conclusion, although modern life style gives more freedom to live life according our way, it is fail to tackle all the problems where people suffer more problem like feel isolated and metal issues.