Crime rates are increasing in the recent years in all countries and it is becoming more violent . Why do you think is? What can be done for it?

Nobody would dispute the fact that the rising of criminalization occurs all over the world and becoming more serious these days. I hold the view that these things happened because the basic things for life (how to be a good person) in socials are not taught in school. This essay will explain the trigger for this problem and how to fix it. Firstly, many schools this day do not have a curriculum for students that consists of tutorials on how to have a good social life. One of the most important is how to have good financial planning for their life. The drawbacks of not teaching this matter will affect the future that the students will be facing hardly in financial problems. Furthermore, criminal acts will not be avoided of because this problem. For example, in Indonesia, research from the Ministry of Law stated that seven out of ten people commit criminal acts because of financial problems. However, the governments can make this matter controlled. They have to include the teaching about financial planning in high schools when the pupils started to have money independently. For parents, they must start to teach their children about simple things in finances. For instance, at the kindergarten stage, they can teach the habit to save money that the children received for pocket money. To sum up, I believe that the unlawful act might be pressed by governments and the parents themselves. It is prevented from the child age in schools and teach good habit to them in financial matters.