As well as making money, businesses also have social resonsibilities, To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, businesses and big corporations are not only tie-up with profitable aspects to gain money and prosperity but also share crucial responsibility for community members. Therefore, I would have to totally agree with this prospect of enlargement. Industries and mega businesses are significantly rooted in the social and traditional sides of society. However, the major factor we could describe is employment and opportunity. Whether the company would provide the facility for hiring workers on their qualifications or community work would also be plentiful. For example, billion-dollar franchises such as Apple, Google and Microsoft have already started to take the prosperity of environmental waste, which has Benn caused by plastic wraps. As responsible and having reputed ownership of a company, many would rather encourage their manufacturers to switch to paper and cardboard-based packaging instead of plastic. These small steps for improvement in society are distinguished for development. If we explore the probability of responsibility in broader and huge surroundings, then businesses are a phenomenon and a central part of a nation’s GDP per capita. In addition, a company with an enormous market cap could easily contribute their majority of shares, which indirectly helps to develop the nation to grow into the next phase. Furthermore, it also opens several opportunities for qualified engineers, accountants and specific professional workers to provide them employment. Social accountability of a business would be spread into various terms, but they also need to take care of global warming and environmental crisis. For instance, Apple corporation has built its own faculty which produces merely zero natural waste in the production of their products. This achievement along with others portrays the social duty of businesses. To conclude, companies are profound with the support of the population, which shows perspective for responsible in terms of caring nature and social services. Which makes me decide to agree with this phenomenon.