Writing task 2 Some people thinks that people should choose their job based on income in order to provide security for their family. Do you think the money is an important factor when choosing a job? What other factors can be considered?

Many public believe that a post should be chosen based on earnings rather than affection while many other populations think that an action should be selected according to their intensity. I believe both points should be considered while choosing a work. On the one hand, there is no denying that capital is a key factor to live our life as well as fulfilling our needs. We do our profession so that we can earn wealth and have a sense of security in our lives. Nowadays, cash is a vital element to living without it we even cannot fulfil our basic needs. So earnings should be on top priority when choosing a work. We can do whatever we want in our lives, and having good checks is sound as a standard person in our society. society judges individuals by their property, amenities in their houses, and luxurious cars so folk should choose an activity based on payment. On the other hand, we should not forget the other part of the task that what types of job we are doing through population feel satisfied not only by the salary but also by the type of task. the crowd should do their action according to their interests and dedication. Many of the inventions and new invent have been invented due to the person that is interested in their activity. Newton, a famous scientist invented many theories because he was into his endeavor. The assignment which is chosen due to the person's interest gives mental peace, works outcome on the top and population feel satisfied and effort their assignment with less stress. In conclusion, the community should choose a post according to their devotion but should not compromise with the salary because capital is our basic need to survive and feel secure.