The movement of people from villages to cities for work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

Lately we all know that, there is not much place to work in the village. that's why most of the people living in the village want to move to the city, they need the get help to solve this problem and this essay will suggest solutions that are helpful to overcome this issue. Top begin with,one of the most significant problem is jobs in village life. Of course, living in a village is more difficult than living in a city, so people there want to move to the city to make their lives easier.On the top of that, It is difficult for a family living in a village to take care of their children and give them education due to there are not many schools there. If families want to give a succesfull education to their children, they should move to the city or the government should help them. Furthermore, If they want to move to the city, it will not be easy again because it is not so easy to comply with the city life and if you work in a job and if that does not pay much, your life may become more difficult and ambitious. To sum up, In the village and city life has its own difficulties and if we want a succesfull life we have to deal with these difficulties.