Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Concerns concerning the number of subjects and information needed for university students in each course, as well as their major, are expanding in step with the passage of time. I somewhat agree with the notion that it is also important to concentrate on studying for credentials, despite the fact that there are a variety of rises in students ' demand for adding other disciplines to their core subjects. On the one hand, it goes without saying that the university must take responsibility for assisting students in acquiring additional information about their courses through some means in order to preserve and develop the knowledge bases of the students. The main cause of this might be that each course can be applied to graduate students in order to improve job-seeking. Furthermore, given that many young adults today opt to work as influencers or in positions associated with digital marketing rather than strictly professional jobs, there are a number of students whose jobs have nothing to do with their studies. However, it is limited in its applicability. However, in order to build a strong foundation of knowledge for their future careers, students should also give their primary topics a lot of attention. Therefore, it makes sense that it's crucial for students to concentrate primarily on one major. By focusing on a single subject, the students might save time by learning it well before putting it into practice. in truth. Additionally, students must study a lot for topics like medicine that are very theoretical. As a result, introducing extra classes could cause students mental health issues because they would likely experience stress and pressure from having to take on so much work and material. In other words, this can be a disadvantage for students taking a course with multiple disciplines. After giving this issue some serious thought, I have come to the conclusion that even adding more subjects to the primary subject could help students develop their knowledge background and flexibility in future job-seeking opportunities, but this could be detrimental to students if it could result in mental sicknesses as a result of the volume of information they must process.