In the past, knowlege was contained in books. Nowadays, knowlege is uploded to the Internet. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Information in the books which were used past now are in the the internet and I believe disadvantages outcome its advantages. Many people take advantage of the Internet in their studies for many reasons. The first benefit is that the Internet is available almost everywhere nowadays, so it is easy to carry a telephone for getting knowledge than books. In addition, many students prefer the Internet simply because they are cost-effective, contains information in any field and believes they can find books in pdf formats of any books. For instance,in studying English students get their material through Internet for entirely free. Despite the benefits above, I think it causes poverty somehow as people utilize the books on the internet book press companies may be closed and many people will lose their sources of money to maintain their families In,fact the Internet does not offer the highest knowledge. University education systems do not give their information online and all their education system is based on books Lastly,a lot of Internet websites release different data related to one article and readers may be confused as to what to believe and will not be able get genuine, knowledge. However, books are checked by government scientists before they are pressed. To sum up,, nevertheless online knowledge is cheap and portable, and books are the most reliable source of education. knowledge.