In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

In the current era, it is becoming increasingly popular the development in agriculture, however, the case of people still going starving is remain exists. In my perspective, human action is one of the main reasons that lead to this problem, although people around the world already develop in the agriculture sector, and because of that people should deal with this issue through both prevention and action. This essay will discuss the reason people still hungry even though the development of agriculture are created and provide feasible examples. Let’s start by looking at the reason for famine around the world although the advancement of agriculture already did. It is true that human action on fulfilling their needs without considering the impact on environmental conditions which lead to climate change is one of the main factors. Climate change influences unpredictable weather which is crucial for the agricultural field, particularly to choose adequate timing for both planning and harvesting. Take a long drought in Indonesia as an example. Normally, the range day season only starts in July-September, but nowadays it cannot predict after-shift weather is popular. This situation makes the farmer find it hard to plan their crops properly and directly impacts to fail in the harvest which is able to create the scarcity raw foods. Hence, it is undeniable that the major reason for famine is climate change caused by human action. turning to the solutions to deal with the treatment of famine. To tackle this issue properly it requires collaboration from both government and citizens. The obligation of government should provide a regulation to control the use of household equipment such as air conditioners, benzoin, and others that can support climate change and keep on track to create an alternative innovation to face famine. In addition, people should be aware first that their terrible actions to fulfil their needs could lead to a dangerous situation and then they should change their habits. For instance, in Indonesia, the government not only limits the use of the stuff which is categorised as dangerous but also creates a special team to make an innovation on growing plans without worries about droughts. Furthermore, Indonesian do preventive action with start to campaign for the use of green products to support decreasing climate change effects. Thus, tackling the negative impact of shift seasons through collaboration acts from the government and residents is inevitable. In conclusion, one of the main reasons for the scarcity of raw foods in the advanced agriculture era is awful human action. However, it is not a big deal if the government could take the role of a playmaker in creating proper regulations to cut down on climate change and people as an object should participate to support the government with prevention action.