Some people believe that teenagers should prefer on all school subjects to the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?q

School subject is an important factor in academic programs. Nowadays, it is thought by some that the youth should study all subjects in school instead of studying the subject which they like or are interested in. In my point of view, I totally agree with this statement. Firstly, studying all subjects in school brings a better future. In this competitive era, there is a lot of competition in all aspects of life. That makes teenagers have to have more information in every field of life. Studying every subject in class brings them the opportunity to receive full knowledge about the social and enhance the skills that are taught in school. This doesn’t exist when youngsters learn only the subjects they like or are interested in because they can only get the knowledge of this subject the youth choose. For instance, in many developed countries in the world, all schools teach their learners every subject that is necessary for the youth’s future. Secondly, spending time and effort in all subjects not only cultivates students’ academic abilities but also helps them to broaden their horizons in some aspects of life. This means if they deal with difficulties in many subjects at school, they can improve the youth’s flexibility and ability to overcome challenges in life which are the most important factors in young people’s life successfully. To conclude, I completely agree with the opinion that teenagers should be taught all subjects in an academic environment instead of the subjects they are best at or interested in.