In the past , students completed their higher education in their own country but , nowadays they like to go abroad to complete their higher education . Write advantages and disadvantages .

An increasing number of people think that studying in another country is better than education in their country. However, there are others who think exactly the opposite. In this essay, I will write about the advantages and disadvantages of Education abroad. Although there are several benefits,I will mention two of them only. To begin with, studying overseas made to them become more independent, as they will try a lot of things in a new country,in,addition they will face a lot of problems that they have to solve otherwise they will not succeed in all them lives,for,instance my brother Ahmed travelled to Cape town in South Africa, because he needs to improve his language,but he improves not only his language but also his health and his morals, even his body is improved. Another important advantage is gain experiences of different cultures of the world, such as Ahmed having lived with a South African family and he cooked for himself,, furthermore he was learning with the same family and has more experience of cooking. It goes without saying that every coin has two faces.Indeed, Education abroad comes with a bunch of drawbacks. Firstly, most students feel sad and lonely, I mean when they come to a new country and they know nobody at all they will be feeling lonely. last but not least, learning bad habits, on the one hand, they will see a few bad habits and some of their friends do it and some of them will do the same what their friends do, for example one of my friends is called Ali he went to another country and some bad people gave to him an alcoholic drink and he has not left this habit yet. To summarize everything that has been stated, studying overseas has many advantages such as becoming more Independent and learning a new experience. There are also disadvantages for instance Learning bad habits and Feeling lonely. In my opinion, I think that Education abroad is a double-edged weapon.