Many people believe that there is a general increase in anti-social behaviours and lackof respect for others.What are the causes and suggest solutions?

There is a prevalence of people becoming more anti-social and disrespectful towards others. This essay will first argue that this problem is mainly caused by hectic working and bad education, then suggests companies and schools should organize more side activities, as well as each individual should learn more soft skills in order to deal with this issue. The foremost cause of this behaviour is the dense working schedule many of us have to take in. As a consequence, people get preoccupied with their own job, leading to a lack of pastime, or even when they do have time on their hands, they still prefer finishing their deadlines to hanging out with friends. On top of that, for children, receiving imbalanced schooling can also result in an unsocial personality. This is to say that many educational systems now feature more competition than collaboration, creating an environment full of pressure and jealousy where children instantly feel in a race to outperform the other peers. For example, in Vietnam, high schools often apply a ranking system in each class, causing children rather perceiving their friends as opponents and turning out really arrogant. The first possible solution is that we should acquire the right mindset. In other words, we have to acknowledge the nuance of social networking through courses, videos, or any kind of online material. Apart from it, group activities are absolutely crucial in maintaining mutual connection and respect between members. The main reason is that these practices bring opportunities for people to get to understand each other better, as well as make them feel fascinated with socialization. For instance, many companies in Hanoi include team building in the list of benefits when seeking employees as a way to show that they truly value the social life of each staff. To conclude, presently, many show less interest in the surrounding relationships. This trouble stems from busy work and terrible schooling, and self-bettering and social gatherings seem to be the two most effective solutions for it.