The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

It is indisputable that online shopping has become significantly popular in this day and age. The online shopping advancement will lead all shops in countryside and suburban area in the future. I agree to large extent with this because it is convenience and offers various products around the world. To begin with, e-commerce has made shopping become handy. In addition, the simplicity that it offers makes it time saving for busy person to shop. For instance, majority of people are busy nowadays and they do not have time to go to the store to buy their needs. Therefore, they prefer do online shopping rather than offline store because they can just click through their phone to purchase the products anywhere and anytime they want. Next, there are wide range of products that can be searched through the websites or apps. Moreover, people from countryside can order the items too. As an illustration, it might be hard to buy computer components in suburban area. However, with online shopping they can find these products and sometimes it offers free shipping as well. As a result, people from around the world can purchase anything they desire and can be shipped to their place. Additionally, the users can become a seller by registering their account and choose what they want to offer. Hence, they can also make money by utilizing this platform. In conclusion, it is undenying that internet shopping will be beneficial in the future and it is not only for buyer but also for seller, because people are pleased by its efficiency and flexibility.