Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Sleep deprivation has become spread among human beings there are sieveral issues caused by it such as decline in mental health, decrease of people's productivity. To takle take it increase the awareness among the mumbers of the society, doing exercises. Less quality of sleep is one of the biggest issues we face at 21 century. Therefore, it lead to destoration destruction of our brains, especially from youth who are at their eighteens and fourtiens fourteen. For instance, research papers were shown that youth at this age are suffering from bibolar disease. To explain, It is a disease that makes people imagining and seeing some things that are not true just depend on their prospectives.So the productivity in the world will decline, as our brains are not working at a suitable way. The first solution to this situation is to makes people pay attention to their sleep, because with out it the word will suffer. This is by bringing our children's from the birth to have proper sleep, making a daily routine to them. For examples, parents escipically mother ought to make a night shower daily routine for her baby, so he will go to a deeply sleep easily. more over when they become at schools ages, parents should to make them going to the gym doing exercises. Hence the productivity will boom again in the community members. In conclusion, poor quality of sleep has become one of the most popular problems in all the houses in the societies, leading to makes us less productive and more Allen's.to associate with this situation we must work on increasing knowledge and practise any physical work activities.