Many cities are now turning parks and farmland into new housing developments. Is this a positive or negative development?

Parks and farmlands offer an amazing landmark for residents, as well as lead to provide healthy lifestyle. A large number of cities are replacing public gardens and farmyards with new accomodations. From my viewpoint its positive impacts cannot overcome the negative impacts. To start with, public parks play a crucial role in people's daily lives by offering a marvellous landscape. In other word, it promotes residents to escape from their workload hours. To exemplify, after a tedious and hard work day, people can delve into a quite depth of parks or relax with occupying some activities in farmland. Moreover, the process of replacing play arenas and farmsteads with stunning skyscrapers and new apartments would have negative effect on the environment. It leads to vanish trees and plants, thus support to increase carbon-dioxide in the air. For instance, by far growing of townbuilding town building, after a decade we will have destroyed biodiversity of living things. On the other hand, a number of people prefer to live in urban cities, since it provides them with vast amount of modern apartments, as well as, it attracts a range of tourists. For instance, resting at parks or farmyards can be bored for some people who prefer to relax at modern-designed building or using a high-level elevator. Tourists also appreciate well-designed city projects and it supports economical condition of the country. In a nutshell, from my point of view, creating green world in your city provides you with menthal and physical health, therefore public should be aware for preservance preservice of public parks and farmhouses, while for some people it has a positive effect on renovating procedure. From my viewpoint its positive impacts cannot overcome the negative impacts.