In the past, knowledge was contained in books. Nowadays, knowledge is uploaded to the internet. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In the past, knowled was included in books wherears Todays, In our country knowledge is Downloaded to the internet The first reason the important, First of all, In the past, All people was read on the books Thoss way they was like, there fore, some mother's was read books every night for children And They was faster selupe. in the past the internet wasn't knowed, so all children was adore read a book and played football furthermore, Nowadays All people are taking. knowledge throught in the internet. Besides in the nowadays, All things are connected with internet. Today's, the internet are more useful towards such as, It must be find useful information and new news or other Things, through in the interned And In addition it must be buy online type Things with the internet such as, new dress, and shoes, T-shirt, rings, or vegetables, so in the nowadays, in our countries. The interned is very to very development on the other hand, in the past, some people was dislike read a book. Thats a book, So They was less read books. However In the Nowadays, all children are useful from the internet for tone knowledge. It must be find all information throught throughout in the internet TO Sum up for our young children need to very use in the internet. Nowadays, the internet are very to very development that's way young child are know more take knowledge