The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that companies always hire senior individuals when looking for an executive chair. But many youngsters have the same ability to lead as seniors do.I agree that young leaders are capable of management as old leaders. First of all,youth leaders have the ability to bring success to the organisation they work in. This is because they possess entrepreneurial and risk-taking skills, which are required in today's market. Also, they have a more wide and open-minded perspective on opportunities. For example,a young Egyptian entrepreneur bought a local digital marketing company, which was worthless and turned it into a multinational institution, which is recognized worldwide. In addition, young leaders have the ability to understand and respond to the needs of other young staff, which creates a creative and skilful atmosphere. Giving the company an edge over others in the industry. Furthermore, they have a tech-savvy skills, which is essential for the success of severe competition. For instance, my uncle had a company which make ready-made garments. The company has thrived to global success When he handed it to his son 2 years ago. It has to be admitted that senior employees have a well-earned experience over the years, which is not Found in many of the young staff, enabling the senior to behave and get out of difficult situations concerning work, and this experience is not an overnight gained experience in contrary. It has been earned as they climbed the ladder in the company's position. Also, if it weren't for the wisdom of seniors, many of today's companies would have been gone in the wind. In conclusion, it can be said that a globally recognised business may require the presence of both senior and youth staff without the redundancy of their decisive rule.