Some people believe that charity organisations should help people wherever they live, others thinks they should attend their countries only. Discuss both and give your opinion.

In today's society, voluntary work has become a matter of significant concern. Some people argue that countries should take part in charity organisations on a global scale while others believe charity communities should only focus on their local people who are in need. In this essay, I will examine both perspectives before presenting my own opinion. On one hand, those who support universal charity organisations argue that undeveloped and poor countries need more assistance rather than local citizens. For example, African countries have been suffering from basic needs such as food shortage, clear water resources and disease for a long time and these individuals have no adequate resources and technology to handle tough living conditions. This suggests that volunteers should draw attention to these people who suffer from life-sustaining resources. On the other hand, proponents of local charity have asserted that each country must take into account its matters because there are already citizens who have difficulties reaching basic needs such as shelter, food and education. An illustrative case America even is known as the richest country in the world there are a huge array of homeless people who live on the street. Thus, the government and voluntary organisations should be responsible for their citizens. Having considered both perspectives, I firmly believe these charity companies should be responsible regardless of nation. For instance, according to last,research the vast majority of toddlers die due to living unfair and harsh conditions. In conclusion, the issue of charity has valid arguments from both sides. Nevertheless, after weighing the evidence, I am convinced that volunteering organisations should take a step for these people who are reliant on others.