Many countries nowadays are suffering from health decline what are the causes and the problems

In modern days, there are some countries suffering from the deteriorations in heath among their citizens. The reasonces are, lack of awareness of it's importantamong citizens. In addition to, an increase in the prices of healthy food, and gym fees. To tackle it we should spread awareness among people, and they must return back to doing traditional exercises. However, health is crucial to human being, many people in some countries are struggling with it.The primary reason is lack of people,s awareness.many people in developing nations love being fat as they believe that it reflects their wealth. In addition, those numbers in the society can't purashaces portien or go to the gym because of their povertines poverties. For instance, the average wages in Egypt are 3000lE and the fees for the gym is 300lE which is very expensive To tackle those situations, the government should pay attention to increasing awareness in ubarn barn regions about ahealthy life style and encouraging them. More over,. Women and men have to do exercising in roads such as running, cycling, even though walking an hour once a day. therefore, their health will be improved and they will have a more enjoyable life than before. In concussion, some people are struggling with their heath in some nations, especially developing once because of its poverty, and their citizens mind site.To address those problems, States ought to make institutions, and intuitive talks to shift the mind sites for their in habitats of the town. Also people can substitute the gym by, cycling, racing, and increasing their steps per day