More and more people are using the internet to do their tasks rather than in person (e.g. banking, shopping, hotel booking, etc.). Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Undoubtedly, the internet has enabled us to manage our majority of work thoroughly of innovation of smart devices. However, net banking and money transferring used to be complicated they have now become effective and easy. For this, the essay will examine the both pros and cons of this development. To begin with, state-of-the-art technology in smartphones has made our livelihood easier and simpler in terms of doing a regular routine task, which can be now abolished in an essential way. Therefore, many individuals had changed their classical way of working in person thoroughly shifting to the Internet. This is pretty reasonable from my point of view. For example, not only people will save their important time by going places to places to do their work but also it could be now achievable in seconds by technology. Furthermore, many industries have changed their perspective aggressively, while stepping into an e-commerce platform. Which have allowed the user to purchase their groceries and food items from their favourite shops and restaurants, which has solved many problems. On the other hand, excessive use of the internet sometimes turned out to be obligatory in many aspects. Such as online fraud nowadays has become a common crime, and we could also be the next target of that scammers. In addition, the advancement of technology could turn dangerous in a matter of time, which would create disadvantageous prospects because of the internet. Online consumers would have to be cautious while ordering goods from social websites. For instance, they could also file complaints about online fraud through a free consumer helpline, then they will portray their attention on these scams. To conclude, if consumers could use internet services while staying responsible for the consequences of it, then problems could become easy to determine. Although, it seems to me that advanced development of this technology will create better future living, and so it can outweigh many disadvantages.