Because many children are not able to learn foreign languages, schools should not force them to learn foreign languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, a number of people learn many kinds of languages in various ways. However, some children can not learn a language easily. ln my opinion, I disagree with this statement and schools should encourage them to learn languages for children. On the one hand, learning languages have the amount of profits for students. The first reason is that when teachers teach languages to them, they teach not only the country's culture but also history. Thus if children learn language, they can develop various communication skills and knowledge. Moreover, in fact, many people want to learn other languages because these days, languages can use in many ways, such as in companies, travelling and meeting other foreigners. Also, if you don't learn a language at school, you have to pay to learn it, so it's better to learn it at school early. Hence, schools should teach second languages. On the other hand, schools should be strengthened students ' personal abilities. Firstly, learning a language is memories lots of vocabulary tests with a lot of grammar. This can be a lot of pressure and stress for students. For instance, if a student has a goal or dream, the school need to help children develop further. Secondly, there are many compound words from various countries. Therefore, if people use a lot of other languages, they may lose their language. In conclusion, learning a language takes a lot of time and effort, but I think students should learn it in school because it has lots of advantages for them.