People who read for pleasure in their free time have a better imagination than those who prefer to watch TV. Agree or Disagree?

Whilest many people think reading books increase people's Imagination because book is a great source for knowledge whereas many think who watch Tv does not have better Imagination quality, waste of time.I think both sides have its own significant. On the one hand, Book provides us a huge amount of knowledge. There are many story books which help to raise creativity quality into us. By reading those books we start to think differently, starts observing things around us. Moreover the growing Imagination quality change the outliik of ours and provide us the oppoetunity to explore the talent to become writer. For example, by reading Human Ahmad story books people will start thinking ditterently like him and also will try to adapt the creativity quality into themselves which will help to improve the imagination power. On the other hand, though TV have lots of shows, some are useful for us some are bad. However, many educational and entertainment show helps us to not only Improve our Imagination quality but also inspires us to participate into them. TV gives practical knowledge whereas book give imagination knowledge. For example, spelling bee and indian Idol show are inspiring many children to perticipate into that and those are improving the creativity quality as well. But TV has many distraction which is waste of time and also has bad impact on people. In conclusion, watching TV and reading books both helps us to improve our Imagination quality in different way. However TV has more distraction but If we will avoid those then It can get advantage from it. For this I think both is Important for us.