Scientists believe that eating fast food is harmful to one’s health. Some people think that education can help them change that bad habit. Others, however, argue that education does not work. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

scientists think that therefore community eating fast food we are harming our health.some population believe that education leaves eating a fast meal. while others tend to have the opposite viewpoint. this essay will discuss both aspects of this debatable issue and explain why education is the key to getting rid of these harmful habits. today consumption of convenience foods has increased as both men and women work. adults prefer easy-to-prepare or fast food because they are tired after work. Since processed foods are more harmful to our health,they will bring diseases such as sugar obesity and blood pressure at a young age education will contribute to this problem in every subject. tv programs can encourage people to do fitness programs and the harm of fast food can be mentioned and the public can be encouraged to eat healthily. In this way, the government can prevent future diseases. In conclusion, I personally, believe that merely lectures and speeches are not enough to remove the fast cuisine culture. But individuals’ own self-determination and the government's effective measures could promote healthy living in modern society.