Why don’t people take environmental issues seriously in spite of being given many warning by scientists? Why don’t people save energy in their daily life? Discuss the possible causes of these phenomena and give possible solutions.

Some people from all over the world don't take environmental issues seriously.Scientists warned people about the damage it can make.In this essay im going to talk about the causes of these issues and give a solution to it. First, people cut down a huge amount of trees every year but never replant them. that might cause the amount of O2 is being made will go down. Also,cutting down trees might destroy some animals habitats like birds and deers as sometimes animals use them to hide from other preditor. For example,In USA more than 5000 are being cut down every month but the government dont regrow them.Second of all,some countries throw their trash in the sea but they dont see the damage it did and they also do explosive experements in the deep ocean. Moreover,the water in some countries is not clean water to drink so they need to put some chemicals into it so people can drink it. For example,In africa people dont have clean water there so some people buy the ''living straw'' it contains a huge amount of chemicals so it can make the water pure but not fully clean. Finally,some enviromental issues come from wars as smoke gets mixed up with pure air then it will make it full of jerms plus a multitude number of plants will die and animals too. Also,it can destroy buildings and some people can get injuries or even die. For example, the war between kuwait and iraq as iraq started the war as they want the oil kuwait has that the have but in a low amount so the destroyed and killed a lot of the people and they also killed a lot of plants,plus the sky turned black as their was a lot of smoke coming out from the oil the have burned plus they threw oil in the sea water became non drinkabale water for almost a five months. First of all, their are many solutions for thes issues like planting more trees and give animasls new habitats or building a air purefing company or cleaning the ocean with modern technology devices. Also,countries need to help ach other insted of starting war over money or resources plus prople have to stop throwing their trash in the streets or on the beach as wind sometimes blows them away into the ocean. For example,doing a cheraty for cleaning the sea and streets so people can live a healthy life style without them being sick or catching a cold beacuese of jerms in the air. In conclusion it is clear to see that there are many reasons why people do not save energy in their daily life. However, there are many solutions to solve this problem.