Some say that watching television among children has detrimental effects on their growth while others say otherwise. Do you agree or disagree? Discuss both views.

Watching television is rapidly increased by among teenagers. Some people argue that television has negative impact on children health while, others says its benifical for teenagers. However, I believe its depend upon the content then its positive for them. On the one hand, television showing myriads shows and movies. They are using enormous video effects and they telecast programs 24 hours. For instance: When children watching these shows in the day time and night time also because they are not getting bored, tv shows has enrich in quality and they can easily attract children. While watching tv, they do not want to go outside for palying. Consequently, watching tv shows impact their health and eyes. They are getting diseses such as obesity and weakness eyes. On the other hand, Television shows educational programes, environmental related programes, world related programes. These all type of programes are beneficial for children in future. They are getting information regarding whats happening around the world and how we can save the environment. For Example: children are beware about polloution problems when they are watching tv shows. They plant the trees and its a key source for prosperity. In Conclusion, watching television in excessive amount has worst effect on children health while watching knowledageale programes is benefacial for them.