More and more business meetings are taking place online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend? (reported 2021, 2022, 2023)

In the modern world, an increasing number of business tend to do online meeting that The online meetings are provide a lot of benefits for many businesses. However, by doing this, could contribute at many demerits as well. These essay argues strongly in favour of the former position, and in the following paragraphs, both of these views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, it is certainly true that people relationship are reduced by Internet meetings. This is because working at home is making people to less comunicate each other. As a result,online meeting can reduce people relationship. Nevertheless, it cannot be denied that social meetings are making businesses a lot more pofits. This is particularly because businesses can save the cost of energy bills and times. To illustrate this point, according to a recent research study by Harvard University, appoximately 30% of business in the US since COVID are saved their cost by working from home. Consequently, the online meetings help many business to reduce the cost of uasage energy. In conclusion, although online meeting can reduce people relationship, help many business to reduce the cost of uasage energy.