In many countries, there are a lot of students who commit suicide each year. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions?

A generation ago, there were fewer cases of students who commit suicide. However, in recent years, in most of the countries, we can see a drastic increase in the suicide cases among students. This essay will look at the core reason for this and purpose some solid solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that students feel depressed. By this I mean, if they did not get desired output for their hard work or do not get appreciated for their work, they get a low confidence, overthink and began to generate suicidal thoughts. For example, if a college student didn't get any the marks up to his work, he gets demoralized and thinks committing suicide is the only option. The solution is for overcoming depression is that, he should to someone to clear his mind and gain some motivation so next time he can do more hard work and come up with good grades, as there is no shortcut to hard work. Another problem is that students feel pressurize. Children coming from a not wealthy family, feel a great burden upon their shoulders. As they not only have to pass the exam but have to come in merit so that they can get scholarships and help their families financially. To tackle this issue, the government should pass some bills, so that these children can study with an ease and outstanding their performance. A third cause of the problem is the harassment. To be more precise, most female candidates suffer as they have to undergo these circumstances as they need to get grades. As a result, many couldn't handle the situation and rather than complaining they suicide. The way forward could be, these students deal withthese kinds of situations with courage and if anything happens, they immediately report these kinds of actions to the management. To sum up, the increasing number of children who commit suicide in schools and college is due to the reason they didn't talk to their friends or family members.