It has been observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subjects at university. What do you think are the causes of the problem? What are the effects on society

It has been observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subjects at university is becoming widespread in many parts of the world. This essay will examine the causes. There are a variety of different causes of this matter. To begin with, Science subject at university is difficult for some students, they don't usually choose science to study. For example, some students in a university in there view science subjects as difficult because they need more skill and experience to study. Another contributing factor to this is science subjects are hard to get a score in university, it needs many basic skills, learning many different lessons and wasting lots of time in their days. Unexpectedly, This is serious. The first and most important is that they don't have enough people in this science field to develop their countries. This is the most important problem they cause. For instance, science is important to show the world about development. Another effect is no less important, army technology is an important problem in their countries, it develops scientific weapons to protect their countries. For example, some countries carry about their science and technology, nowadays science is most important to protect their countries, increasing science and technology and the weapon is the way to protect people there. In conclusion, in many, countries not enough students are choosing to study science subjects at university. There are several important causes that could bring a variety of effect