The rising levels of traffic congestion in many big cities around the world ca cause the decline in the quality of life in cities.

In the modern world, a large number of world-wide people in urban cities are experiencing an increasing number of severe traffic jam issues. In particular, these problems, such as increasing accidents and producing more pollution, have had adverse effects on the quality of people's lives. The following paragraphs will examine the cause of traffic congestion issues and offer countermeasures to tackle this problem. One of the principal causes of the increasing traffic jams in many nations.The main reason for this is that the inner cities were relocated by outsiders for their employment opportunities, which are not enough careers in rural areas, and also because if they receive a decent job in an urban city, they can make more money to support their families. For instance, in recent years, there have been numerous news reports of outskirt people moving to the CBD to work and save money to support their families. As a result, due to the fact that traffic jams are caused by overpopulation. However, outsiders have to move to the inner cities because they have no job opportunities in regional areas. In order to mitigate this problem, the government should play a vital role in offering more jobs in rural areas that it can reduce this stress. To illustrate this point, the government has to educate outsiders to build their own businesses by selling local products. Consequently, the government is the most effective factor in solving these problems by educating and providing jobs for the local people. In conclusion, it is evident that the traffic congestion issues are caused by overpopulation as outsiders have to move to the inner cities for their jobs However, the government can offer more jobs and educate people in rural areas.