Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

It is argued that many people think that it is better to make peace with the bad situation which could be uncomplacent with their job or financial predicament while, others think that they should focus on improving their life. I believe in the latter opinion because it shows that in order to change a particular adversity people should have the courage and the right mindset. Most people in life encounter an endless type of problems which leads to self-acceptance, probably due to continuous trying to overcome the hindrances and failing at it might lead them to a perception of accepting the bad situation. For instance, A labour works hard in every aspect of time, so that, he can provide well for his family but no matter how much they work they still seemed to end up getting economic issues and most labourers chose to accept the life they received believing that it is destiny. Thus, sometimes accepting the bad situation in life is the best thing one can do to avoid creating new problems. Although there are individuals who like to be accountable for their actions and consider that, in life they can improve anything with a great mindset. Every person in their life has problems which they try to avoid and live a mediocre lifestyle, however, the primary thing which they lack is courage. For example, there are many entrepreneurs who lived in poor conditions despite that, they build a net worth that only some individuals dream of. They broke all the obstacles which came their way and with their sheer courage and mindset they chose not to be complacent with the predicament. Therefore, instead of accepting some problems, fighting against those issues will be more beneficial. To conclude, Some individuals consider to accept the bad situation whereas others believe in trying to change the outcome. Nevertheless, I agree on improving the situation shows that people have the courage to fight those hurdles.