Being a celebrity such as famous film star or sports personality bring problem as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems.

In this Ultra-modern world, It is rare to find a person untouched by following their favourite ideal through social media, concerts or events. So they would be grateful for them to get attention from a larger audience along with additional benefits. However, It is also hard to maintain their privacy publically and sometimes life-threatening too. There are serval problems being a well-known person. Firstly, Due to huge fan-following, all individuals follow blindly and sometimes they dig out their personal life by making comments through social media. Secondly, without a bodyguard, one cannot feel secure while appearing publically. For instance, In the airport, people misbehave with them while taking a photo or autograph. Lastly, people take very seriously a lot of expectations from them if they make any comments unintentionally. There are also some added advantages. To begin with, financially they will become stronger than anything. To illustrate, loads of sponsors are available in the market to promote their products by them and make a great deal with additional facilities. In addition, Nowadyas Audience observe based on their performance in the Cinema or Sports. It does not matter how they look. Furthermore, people put more trust, believe and support in any condition to increase their confidence and encourage them to do a lot. To put it in a nutshell, It is true that celebrities are always to be in the limelight and highlighted on the front page of the magazine. Nevertheless, I strongly opine that, If you think in their shoe, it is equally difficult to manage their personal life.