Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a necessary part of growing up, whilst others see it as something negative which should be avoided. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are two different opinions, that to grow up children, its important to have disagrements with them, while others believe that it affects negatively to the relations between parents and teengers. However, I agree with neither one or the others. I believe that with some children you need to be strict, but with others you need to teach them with the right way. Firstly, its clear that children, who develop with difficult contitions, learn to be more stronger and to overcome every obstacle in their lives, that makes them to develope different ideas and earn new experience about their survive. For Evidence, I know very famous football player Luka Modric, who plays in Real Madrid and has successfull carreer, but its childhood was very hard, because he had grow up without his parents during the war in Croatia. Although that, he managed to become a successful and famous person, who announced best football player in World Cup in 2018. On the other hand, I believe that there are still many families, that learn their youngsters without violence and give them corrct advices and support them during their development. That gives them more confiedence and fredom to face any daily problem calmly. There are many successful actors, such as Tom Cruise, who is inteligent and very confident, that makes him one of the fortunate actors on Hollywood. In this case, its neccessary to give to the young people the right advice or to let them choose what is better for them. In conclusion, there is no need for much pressure on teenages or much freedom in their decisions. They want good advice and guidance throughout their volunteer life.