Working from home has become more common with technological advances; however, it has many challenges associated with it. What are some of the challenges that someone working from home may face? What some of the influences on society of more people work from home? What is your opinion?

Currently, due to the advance of technology, the number of people working from home has been increasing, which has brought many challenges for those who work from their house. In addition, this trend is causing much consequences on society. People who are working from home is facing many issues to deal with this new situation. For instance, it has reported that people are working many hours more per day than when they were in the office. As they do not need to go home anymore, they ended up working more, including during the weekends. Another problem is dealing with personal issues such as households and children. For example, for those who have kids can be difficult to foccus on their work activities at the same time that they need to look after the little ones. Beside the problems related above, the tendency of working from home can cause several impacts on the society, such as a decrease in the economy and helth problems in the population. Once people do not to go outside to work they will not need to eat in the street and, consequently, the restaurants will have less profit. Furthermore, people will not need to buy new clothes and accessories, which will lead to a fall in the consumption. Another problem mightl be the reduction of social contac contacts, which may cause loneliness and depression. As a result the amout of people with health problems will soar. All these facts considered, in my opinion, the rise of working from home is not a positive thing either for people neither for the society.