Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a subject of many debates whether individuals should try to change their bad situations related to their jobs and economy or they just need to accept the status quo. In this essay, I will explain both these points of view and mine. An undeniable fact that humans need to change their situations to enjoy their lives. If someone who is unemployed Cannot afford nutritious food they might become malnourished and their lives are exposed to some feasible perils. Therefore, it is crucial for individuals to improve their bad situations in their work life in order to devour sufficient food and wear suitable clothes. Another further reason for attempting to improve the unfavourable situation is the consideration of the next generation. Children Who will be born in the next years are needed to be on welfare. Since The world has become polluted enough to venture their health, thus, it is our responsibility To prepare a concerned-less life apart from the detrimental environment that they will face. For example, Next Generation is going to face drought, hence, We should amend at least some level of wealth for them to be able to combat that harmful situation with their money. Although Proponents of making the situation better want welfare for themselves and their children, on the other hand, those who believe we should accept the status quo feel Feebleness to face fierce competition for employment in the contemporary world. In other words, They believe all rewarding jobs are saturated with professional people, therefore, there is no job vacancy for them to have an opportunity of changing their current situation. For instance, adolescents in some developing countries are disappointed to have a bright future, And accepting the current situation is their only remedy for going on with their lives. In conclusion, There are two opposite camps regarding bad situations; One group believes the future can be changed with effort, as a result, for the sake of themselves and the Next Generation it should be. The other camp does not see any chance to alter this status because they feel feeble in their problems.