Why do students prefer doing part-time jobs during their studies? Do you ‎think this has more advantages or disadvantages?‎

These days, the majority of youngsters prefer to earn their pocket money by themselves, although they have been studying, still they want to work and try their best to manage it well. From my,perspective this trend has more merits than demerits and I would like to shed light on both in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, adults want to be financially independent, and despite they have been studying this change has brought a plethora of advantages in their lives. Initially, they need not bother their parents to fulfil their fundamental requirements; consequently, once wards initiate to earn, they have less financial burden. For instance, guardians could enjoy their life and fulfil their dreams, when their offsprings are grown-up and smart enough to handle their problems. Besides, young ones could attain many skills while working as they would learn to coordinate their time of learning and working, abilities of problem-solving would also be improvised, thus their personalities could be developed well in the young phase. On the other hand, learners have to face some difficulties and they have to struggle a lot to achieve their goals. In other words, they would face hurdles to accomplish their daily tasks in a certain time frame, but their hectic schedules might not let them concentrate well on their school work. For example, a lack of time management in students could cause problems for them to cope with their studies and with jobs, subsequently, they might receive fewer grades. Moreover, having ample responsibilities at a young age could refrain them from their companions or they could not enjoy their life as they could have more stress. In conclusion, nowadays, students are trying their best to manage their working and studying life, therefore, they would get hands-on experience at an early age. However, it could exert too much tension on their brain and leads to poor grades. In my opinion, it has more benefits as drawbacks could be overcome by proper guidance of parents and trainers.