Writing Task 2: You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Why don’t people take environmental issues seriously in spite of being given many warning by scientists? Why don’t people save energy in their daily life? Discuss the possible causes of these phenomena and give possible solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

The fact that these days, inhabitants do not take the negative issues of the environment seriously and save energy in their daily life in spite of being given many cautionary by scientists is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world. This essay will examine the causes and various solutions that could be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety of different causes for this matter. To begin with, many scientists have found many bad sign from environment like extreme weather such as hurricane, tornado or tsunami. While that some people think that the future is for the future so they just live comfortably in the present without worrying about the environment being seriously damaged. Another contributing factor to mention is that people who less interest in environment does not have an a Choose an article an show examples awareness to protect the environment because of less information about it from media or the government. The information is often shared on social network rather than on television, it makes difficult for older people or people who do not use social network to access such information, how it has a serious effect on our daily lives and what can we do to minimize environmental harm. For example, electricity is used wastefully and lack of electricity are become Change the form of the verb becoming show examples a big problem in our lives. Despite these circumstances, there are several solutions that goverments government and residents could take to solve the problems. The goverments government and media can make a environmentally sound and it need to be said on all the platforms like on the television, Facebook, TikTok, Instagram,… so the information will accessible to all ages. For example, the public advertisement can display how people can save electric or water in their daily lives. In conclusion, the problem of environment is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term. However, various solutions can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the effects.