Some museum and art galeries charge admission fees while other have free entry. Do you think the advantages of admission fees outweigh the disadvantages.

Many museums and art galleries make people pay to enter. In my opinion, entering museums and art galleries for free can n make people more interested in these things, and entering for free could have a lot of risks One obvious advantage to charging admission is to save all paintings and their status from stilling or ruined because usually, people who have to pay for something will be more careful than entering for free. Also, the museums can benefit from charging people to update the place to look wonderful and acceptable to the human mind, and the government will take care of any museums and art galleries they charge people to enter the place. However, making people enter for free have a lot of risks such as ruining their pants because the government ignores some free-entering art galleries that encourage people to be less careful and start playing inside the art galleries and ruined some important paintings. Finally, for museums, some old things could be stolen because the guards are less careful and they do not care whether someone has stolen any of the important antiques from the museums. In conclusion, while paying for museums and art galleries makes people more interested, they are a lot of worst things that could happen to enter for free