In the digital age, video games, and TV consumption has increased. The same can have deleterious effects on a child's mental health. To what extent would you support this idea?

Nowadays parents one of the biggest concerns is child-rearing. While growing up a child or growing up children, sometimes it could be difficult watching their kid or kids 7/24. However, some fathers and mothers let their juveniles watch tv, play video games etc to silence their youngsters or child. Even though, people must not permit their young generations to sit on television for hours if they do not prefer their kids might be mentally ill. Firstly, providing that I mention regarding the current era of ours is consumes more quickly than anything. Thus TV series one episode is shortened by 40 minutes to approximately 20 minutes. Likewise, modern movies are not 2 or 3 hours. Average movie last 1.5 hours. Within the utilization, some parents ignore their teens’ future, such as late talking, getting behind their peers etc. Secondly, all to speak of related to much more modernized parents strongly disagrees with other fathers & mothers. Thereby our period goes on a different track. On the other hand, information is much more accessible than at any time due to our time. Civilized today’s parents are attending some courses, reading parenting books and advising paediatricians for their babies. All in all, from my point of view, in our world and our time parenting changes from culture to culture, country to country. Although, avoiding their offspring by settling in front of the Television is one of the most irritating things to do. I am strongly believing that young guys must not be ignored especially for their future.