Many counties smoking in public places is illegal many people believe that just the ban is justified .

In many nations smoking in public areas is prohibited such as schools, hospitals, parks and restaurant. In addition,many of the societies members believe that it is a wonderful role because of huge harms caused by smoking. So that,I agree with this statement as smoking leads to destroying of public health and our adolescence. Smoking in public regions such as schools is not an accepted behaviour and it leads to destruction of our generations, when a teacher smoke in front of his student they will adopt this behaviour un conseincally. Therefore, number of the smokers at teenagers will be increased this will to destroying the health of our new generation. As somking is a monster it is the cause of many of the 21-century diseases such as heart diabites. For instance, smoking in Egypt is illegal in their schools the teachers of it went to somke some in the stuff rooms, so the number of smoking students there was small. Smoking leads to a decline in general health of the societies members, the harmful of smoking is not stopped on a smoker it transferred to all the people around him. For instance,gasses produced by cigarettes of the somker it is not hurts the smoker lungs only it hurts also a recipient. For example,. research papers provied that dangerous of cigertess are extant to babies in their moms belly, to all people and trees around the smoker. In conclusion, many countries smoking is banned some people respect and agree with this an amazing role. in my opinion,it is one of the best descions. Taken by any counties as it protect our children and public health