In some countries, there is not enough recycling of waste materials (e.g., paper, glass, and cans). What are the reasons, and what can be done to solve this problem?

There are some difficulties in specific countries to recycle garbages well,and some measures could be done to figure the problems out. The reasons why recycling cannot be done comprehensively might be a lack of awareness and economic attraction. People in most countries know that recycling of waste like paper, glass, and cans is a benefit to the person,nation,and earth. However, some do not take it serious and consider it as a fable. Therefore, those people would not take effort on recycling and make recycling of garbages insufficient. Besides,recycling waste is a expertise, that is,it needs experts and machines to make the procedures better. This always costs a lot. If recycling products cannot earn more money than making them, it would be no appeal to some countries. To solve above questions, in person, they should gain knowledge about eco-friendly;in countries, they should cooperate with other nations. By acquiring information about environmental protection can make people know the significance of recycling. People with that mindset would like to do more on waste recycled. Additionally, countries on Earth should collaborate with others. The strict recycling policy would lead the countries, who already have economic issues, to get worse in financial situation. As a result, the developed countries should give other countries financial support or skills support,encouraging them to make some rules and measures about that. Good recycling systems matter to environment, and they should be established by all residents on earth,no matter who they or their countries are. In conclusion,every individual and community is crucial for recycling of waste and they should help each other to make garbage recycled progress.