Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

What do people like to do? Every people have different kind of enjoyment. On the one hand, Some of them are doing visiting new places, try to new types fo food on the other hand others do not like them. They prefer to sit our home or do not leave their contry and do not wonder different things. today we will discuss these groups behavior. Firstly, I want to talk about people who love visiting of different places and try to different things. They are kind of people who are loving adventures. According to these people, life is short and that is why if you have an oppurtinities you should explorer our world. At the same time, it need to require for own general culture. it is very important for them that is learning different culture, cuisine, life and geographics. Secondly, other groups who are not want to know different things. For instance they do not go another city another country and even do not explorer different culture. because They feel happy their region,city, village etc. themselves. That is why they seem it unnecessary.  In conclusion, happy is changing person to person. Somebody can love to travel and they can be happy this that. Another people do not like this. These kind of people are seperated between reformer and traditionalism by the society. I do not agree this opinion. Because somebody do not love for trying new things they dont called traditional or not. True happiness is what one feels, not what one sees or where one lives.