THE USE OF MOBILE PHONES IS AS ANTISOCIAL AS SMOKING. SMOKING IS BANNED IN CERTAIN PLACES SO MOBILE PHONE SHOULD BE BANNED LIKE SMOKING. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE.

There is no doubt that using a mobile phones is a necessary part of life around the world these days and it is antisocial as smoking. some people believe that smoking is banned in many places so mobile phones also should be banned like smoking. This essay will discuss both sides' agree and disagreement on this issue and will draw my personal opinion. On one hand, smoking is more dangerous than mobile phones. It has many negative affect on the human and government. For example, it affects the lifestyle and the heart. Also, it effects totally on health habits. For instance, the person feels more tired when he wants to do any sport. On the other hand, the mobile phone has various benefits in our life. Communication is the main benefit of it. To illustrate, it is the best way to communicate with each other at any time and any place. What is more, In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points view, I totally disagree about this argument and it is not necessary to ban mobile phones.