in recent year, the family structure and the role of its member are graducally changing. what kind od changes can occur? do you think these changes are positive or negative?

Undoubtedly, the expansion of human existence in families is changing rapidly. Therefore, family members in urban environments are having their own independence to do what they like. For, this there will be plenty of positive and negative factors which we will discuss in this essay. The family environment and role of every member among the others are beginning to enhance in comparison to past decades. However, the majority of changes have been seen in personal independence and it is reasonable and beneficial in my point of you. Furthermore, women in the community nowadays have started to become more self-sufficient whereas personal growth to be employed in the current generation would consider normal. For example, several religions and traditions had uncertainties for a woman which were used to do so. The common rights of women and families had to end their professional advancement in society has changed that disbelief while housewives could follow their professionalism and have the freedom to do what they want. On the other hand, there will be some negative prospects which would have to determine by maintaining a balance between work and family. Moderately occurring changes are pragmatic, but they could convert into complex situations. For instance, family structure and band with taking care of elderly members of the house but the consequences of different opinions could differ between the young and old generations of people. In addition, children in some houses would like to see cartoon TV channels, but elder member have disbelief about it so sometimes negativity could also change with a moderate structure of the household To conclude, members of a single household have different thinking and own perspective about their roles whether they are the youngest or oldest of the family. Although it seems to me that changes will turn out to be positive in this phenomenon.