Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

Nowadays, most developed countries encourage their citizens in the way of voluntarily to follow the tradition of bringing waste to recycle. Some people think that the waste from homes is not sufficient to recycle. Also, they consider that there is only one way to take care of increasing recycling, if governments make it a legal requirement. I think that the optimal variation to increase it if citizens would be provoked by the set up of rules related to this sphere by governments. It is clear that the rules accepted in the constitution by the government encourage people to increase the waste that needs to recycle, then it will be mandatorily respected by them. People will understand that it makes them know that it is a responsibility to follow the rules that are required by the government to take all the waste to the recycle rather than to leave it to their choices. After when the government decides to step this topic to the forward by accepting important the rules required to do sustainable it, thus, it will cause to improve the health of the environment. And it will originate a better healthy environment condition which will help to be treated from the diseases that people suffer from it. The first step when the government accept the rules that people must follow if needed to increase the waste of recycling, then after some moments people will be pushed by themselves to do it without thinking about the government's rules and continue to do it voluntarily.